How To Join Donate My Circle
12.06
Full Circle Meeting
Full Circle Meeting
Wednesday December 6, 2017 | 11:30AM — 1:30PM

Full Circle with lunch provided

12.11
Steering Committee Meeting
Committee Meeting
Monday December 11, 2017 | 12:00PM — 1:30PM

12.14
Education Commitee Meeting
Committee Meeting
Thursday December 14, 2017 | 9:45AM — 11:30AM

12.17
Circle Works Event
Volunteer Service Event
Sunday December 17, 2017 | 2:00PM — 5:00PM

12.19
Communications Committee Meeting
Committee Meeting
Tuesday December 19, 2017 | 10:00AM — 11:00AM
Communications committee

01.04
Grant Team Leaders Training
Thursday January 4, 2018 | 1:00PM — 3:00PM
Only Team Leaders should attend

01.08
Steering Committee Meeting
Committee Meeting
Monday January 8, 2018 | 12:00PM — 1:30PM

01.10
Grant Readers Workshop
Committee Meeting
Wednesday January 10, 2018 | 9:00AM — 11:00AM
Organization of teams and the grant cycle begins

Training and meet team members

01.11
Education Committee Meeting
Committee Meeting
Thursday January 11, 2018 | 9:45AM — 11:30AM

01.16
Communications Committee Meeting
Committee Meeting
Tuesday January 16, 2018 | 10:00AM — 11:00AM
Communications committee